Spectrum Dimensions
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

When life gives you lemons, spice em' up!

3 posters

Go down

When life gives you lemons, spice em' up! Empty When life gives you lemons, spice em' up!

Post by Lemonspice Sat Apr 05, 2014 1:45 pm

Hello strangers, as you can see my username is lemon spice. Otherwise, you may call me by the name of the character in my avatar and signature- Tsugimori Akane! Or well, lemon or spice. It's nice to meet you strangers! I just hope we get along and everything runs smoothly. I found out about this during some gameplay or another server called Wolf Soul, and a friend recommended it as they hadn't played it and the graphics looked reasonable.

I'm an artist, an animator, and I am just starting to work with blender 3D models. Art is my drug, and I'll certainly take it with a bit of salt and tears.
Lemonspice
Lemonspice

Back to top Go down

When life gives you lemons, spice em' up! Empty Re: When life gives you lemons, spice em' up!

Post by Sparx Sat Apr 05, 2014 5:01 pm

Welcome, Lemonspice! For some reason I really like that username. ~u~
Sparx
Sparx
The Light Demoness

Character Bio
Name: Sparx
Element: Electricity
Experience:
When life gives you lemons, spice em' up! Left_bar_bleue999999/999999When life gives you lemons, spice em' up! Empty_bar_bleue  (999999/999999)

Back to top Go down

When life gives you lemons, spice em' up! Empty Re: When life gives you lemons, spice em' up!

Post by Lemonspice Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:40 pm

Sparx wrote:Welcome, Lemonspice! For some reason I really like that username. ~u~

Danke :3 same here- I'd been thinking of it for a few months and I loved the ring to it.
Lemonspice
Lemonspice

Back to top Go down

Post by Arzulent Sun Apr 06, 2014 11:16 am

Welcome, Lemon Spice!
And damn right, get spicing them lemons and show life who's boss.
Anyway, It's a pleasure to meet you, I'll probably see you In-game at some point!